2018 Tournaments:

2017 HHIAGA Better Ball

Dates:June 3 and 4
Course:Hampton Hall
Location:Bluffton, SC
The better ball is one of our major events and one of the most popular.  The Hampton Hall venue is perfect for a better ball tournament due to its fast greens and demanding layout.  The course is and will be in fantastic shape with all of the typical Pete Dye challenges.

As always we will have divisions for all skill levels ; championship, which will play from approximately 6,800 yards, handicap, playing from approximately 6,200 yards and senior (gross and net) playing from approximately 5,850 yards.  Tee times will start at 12:30 on Saturday June 3rd and a double tee start on Sunday June 4th at 12:30.  There will be a buffet luncheon at the awards presentation on Sunday following play.

Practice rounds will be available starting the week prior the tournament and you MUSt call the pro shop at (843) 815-8720 to reserve a time.  Register on line and send your check to Bob Collar, 4 Indigo Run Drive #2722, Hilton Head Is., SC 29926 made out to HHIAGA.

Any questions call Bob at (843) 816-0898.  See you on the tee!

Tee Times:
12:00.    Bob Collar.  Mickey Sinkus & Trent Hoisington.  Tate Hoisington
12:20.    Geoff Bickerton. Corky Gifford & Charlie Hall. Dave DelSignore
12:30.    Marcus Byler. Scott Edwards & Dan Kubelick. Joe Bryant 
12:40.    Jeff Wong. Brandon Neals. & Bubba Jacoby. Pratt. Reed
12:50.    Howard Fister. T. Graziano & Gerry Pascale. Anthony Phillips
  1:00.    Chris Lane. Ryan Knapke & Tony Brown. Pat Dzensel
  1:10.    Brendan Reilley. Jeff Reilley &  Matt Nihiner. Craig Case
  1:20.    Russ Fickes. Paul Robinson &  Brian Rizzo. Gary Neals
  1:30.    Sloan Marsh. Amir Aljani & Jim Manning. Al Cardinali 

Sunday June 4th :
12:00.    Pascale.  Phillips & Rizzo G. Neals 
12:10.    Collar.  Sinkus & Fister.  Graziano
12:20.    Byler.  Edwards & Hall.  DelSignore
12:30.    Bickerton.  Gifford & Lane.  Knapke
12:40.    Kubelick.  Bryant & Jacoby.  Reed
12:50.    Hoisingtons.  & Wong.  B Neals
  1:00.    Case.  Nihiner & Fickes.  Robinson
  1:10.    Reilleys & Brown.  Dzensel
  1:20.    Marsh.  Aljani &  Manning.  Cardaneli


© Copyright Hilton Head Island Amateur Golf Association 2012-2018. All rights reserved